Ticketed by - Buy Tickets

Electron ft. Marc Brownstein and Aron Magner of The Disco Biscuits, Tom Hamilton of Tom Hamilton's American Babies & JRAD, and Mike Greenfield of Lotus

with American Babies

Artist Information

At first glance, you might mistake Electron for an all-star super-group. With a lineup featuring Marc Brownstein and Aron Magner from the Disco Biscuits, Mike Greenfield from Lotus and Tom Hamilton from JRAD and American Babies, Electron is working with some of the most experienced talent in the jam band world.

What started as an avenue for Brownstein, with the support of his closest musician friends, to showcase a collection of songs he had written while briefly separated from The Disco Biscuits in 2000, soon morphed into what many have called "the best band that doesn't exist!" The band originally featured Joe Russo on drums, and has long been known for playing explosive versions of Brownstein's songs.

These days, armed with one of the best drummers in the Jamtronica world, Electron has begun to expand their influence across the country. What was once the best kept secret in the jam band world has begun to establish themselves as a mainstay at some of the biggest festivals in the USA. It is safe to say that the secret is out.

Read More
*Service and handling fees are added to the price of each ticket.
  • Thu, March 23, 2017
  • 9:00 PM
  • $20.50
  • 16 & Over
  • Buy Tickets
  • partner_ogden.png
  • partner_bluebird.png
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Fiddler's Green
  • stubhub-new-white.png