Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

with Kabaka Pyramid

Thu, Sep 21, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with The Casualties, Clusterfux

Fri, Sep 22, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
106.7 KBPI Presents: An Evening With

Sat, Sep 23, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

Madilyn Bailey & Megan Davies

Tue, Sep 26, 2017 Show 7:00 PM

with Banda La Maravillosa

Fri, Sep 29, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with Dylan Pratt

Sat, Sep 30, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Christian Death, Combichrist, En Esch, Night Club, ITSOKTOCRY

Tue, Oct 3, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with Local H

Thu, Oct 5, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Less Is Now Tour

Fri, Oct 6, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with I Don't Know How But They Found Me, Dog Party

Sat, Oct 7, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents
Lay It On Me Tour

with Special Guests Amy Shark & Chappell Roan

Tue, Oct 10, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with The Helio Sequence

Wed, Oct 11, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with Florist, Lomelda

Sat, Oct 14, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

with Whispertown

Sat, Oct 14, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Come Over When You're Sober Tour

Sun, Oct 15, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
The Hype World Tour 2017

with Luke Christopher

Fri, Oct 20, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound and Twist & Shout Present

with Har Mar Superstar

Sat, Oct 21, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with Easy Action

Tue, Oct 24, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 and Twist & Shout Present

with Piñata Protest

Fri, Oct 27, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sounds Presents: An Evening With

with special guest Jena Friedman

Sat, Oct 28, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents: An Evening With

Tue, Oct 31, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Nov 1, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Nov 2, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
**$18.00 Tickets While Supplies Last!**

with StéLouse

Fri, Nov 3, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with Dawin, Loote

Sat, Nov 4, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
106.7 KBPI Presents

with Royal Republic & Aaron Jones

Tue, Nov 7, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Nov 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Trip Carter, Trapo

Thu, Nov 9, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with The Beaches

Fri, Nov 10, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with Sweater Beats, WINGTIP

Sat, Nov 11, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with Hunny, QTY

Sun, Nov 12, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Nov 14, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with Diamante Electrico

Sun, Nov 19, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 24, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with WILD, Super Whatevr

Wed, Nov 29, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Common Kings, Orphan

Sat, Dec 2, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Me Not You

Mon, Dec 18, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Lucid Vision

Fri, Dec 29, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Spectacle

Sat, Dec 30, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Modern Measure

Sun, Dec 31, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

with Sure Sure

Wed, Jan 31, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
North American Tour 2018

Sat, Mar 17, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Inside a Dream Tour

Wed, Apr 11, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, May 3, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
  • partner_ogden.png
  • partner_bluebird.png
  • 1STBANK Center
  • fiddlers-226.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png