Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Channel 93.3's Punk Tacos Presents

with Kepi Ghoulie

Sat, Jun 16, 2018 Show 7:30 PM

with I See Stars, Erra, Sianvar

Mon, Jun 18, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Young God Fest 3

with DNA Picasso, Champloo Sloppy, Comma, Machadelic

Fri, Jun 22, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Wed, Jun 27, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Jun 28, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
E7LG Presents
What's In Your Head Tour

with Diamanté

Thu, Jul 5, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Sun, Jul 15, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Jul 16, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Jul 17, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Jul 18, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Naked Giants

Sat, Jul 28, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Tue, Jul 31, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Aug 3, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 4, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 8, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 9, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with WE Are The Asteroid

Fri, Aug 10, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
88.5 FM / 1390 AM KGNU and Twist & Shout Present

Sat, Aug 11, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

with RL Cole & the Hell You Say, Bad Licks

Fri, Aug 24, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 30, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

with grandson, Demob Happy

Mon, Sep 17, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Nightmare Air, DJ Slave1

Fri, Sep 28, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Mon, Oct 15, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
KS 107.5 and 3 Deep Present

Thu, Oct 18, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Nick Waterhouse

Fri, Dec 7, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
  • partner_ogden.png
  • partner_bluebird.png
  • 1STBANK Center
  • fiddlers-226.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png