Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Colorado Public Radio's OpenAir Presents

with Extra Gold, Bad Licks

Fri, Aug 24, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
107.9 KBPI Presents

with Son Survivor, Sharone & The Wind. Right Before Rain

Sat, Aug 25, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 30, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

Featuring Larry June, Sirdevon, Paisha Love, Jamm Lefrere, Drew Avon, Shaelyn, Trey Triple A, LEPEEZ, Mo-Luv, Michael Louis, Looney Ando, Phenixx Ugrilla, Ked Colorado, Dope Boy Duce, Vrron Paul, Ransteez

Fri, Aug 31, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Bishop Gunn

Sun, Sep 16, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with grandson, Demob Happy

Mon, Sep 17, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
107.9 KBPI Presents

Tue, Sep 18, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 20, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Colorado Public Radio's OpenAir Presents

with Ought

Fri, Sep 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 27, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Nightmare Air, DJ Slave1

Fri, Sep 28, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
BATTLE LINES TOUR

Mansionair

Sat, Sep 29, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
There's No Place Like Condo Tour

Sun, Sep 30, 2018 Show 7:30 PM

Ne Obliviscaris Sarah Longfield

Wed, Oct 3, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Oct 4, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 5, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Global Dance Presents

Sat, Oct 6, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
The R.O.S.E. Tour

Ro James

Tue, Oct 9, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Solstafir, The Atlas Moth

Fri, Oct 12, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Andre Power, Joe Kay, Kronika, Lakim

Sat, Oct 13, 2018 Show 8:30 PM

with Lolo Zouaï

Sun, Oct 14, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Oct 15, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
KS 107.5 and 3 Deep Present

with MiKEMiNDED, J Krupt x Cascade Delucci, The Ape and special guests

Thu, Oct 18, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Boston Manor, Grayscale, Eat Your Heart Out

Fri, Oct 19, 2018 Show 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

The Bombpops, Counterpunch, Plasma Canvas

Sun, Oct 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with Radkey, The Darts

Thu, Oct 25, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

Dilly Dally, Side Eyes

Fri, Oct 26, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Oct 27, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
The Reason 15th Anniversary Tour

Secondhand Serenade

Sun, Oct 28, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Oct 30, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Nov 1, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Visuals by Lichterloh: The 25 Years Anniversary Session

Fri, Nov 2, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
AM I A GIRL? TOUR.

with Kailee Morgue, Jaira Burns

Sat, Nov 3, 2018 Show 7:35 PM
Tue, Nov 6, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Colorado Public Radio's OpenAir Presents

Thu, Nov 8, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

featuring Steve Kimock, Oteil Burbridge, Jeff Chimenti, Jackie Greene, John Morgan Kimock

Fri, Nov 9, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

featuring Steve Kimock, Oteil Burbridge, Jeff Chimenti, Jackie Greene, John Morgan Kimock

Sat, Nov 10, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

with Tōth

Wed, Nov 14, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Pluko

Wed, Nov 21, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

with Nick Waterhouse

Fri, Dec 7, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
**$5.00 Tickets While Supplies Last!**

with Big Sandy, Voodoo Glow Skulls, Delta Bombers

Tue, Feb 19, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
  • partner_ogden.png
  • partner_bluebird.png
  • 1STBANK Center
  • fiddlers-226.png
  • outsiders-logo.jpg