If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

Grace Cummings, The Still Tide

Sat, May 28, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sad Boi Winter Summer Tour 2022

Forest Blakk

Mon, May 30, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

One Flew West, Lady Denim

Fri, Jun 3, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

The Potato Pirates, Cease Fire

Sat, Jun 4, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

The 40 Acre Mule

Thu, Jun 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Punk Tacos Presents

Modern Life Is War, Elway

Fri, Jun 10, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

Lola Rising

Sun, Jun 12, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

with Special Guests girlhouse, Mothe

Fri, Jun 17, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Benee World Tour 2022

Tue, Jun 21, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Jun 22, 2022 Show 7:30 PM
Sat, Jun 25, 2022 Show 7:00 PM

Caroline Loveglow

Tue, Jun 28, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Jun 30, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Indie 102.3 Presents:

H.Hawkline

Fri, Jul 1, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jul 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Jul 13, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
In Real Life Tour

AHI

Thu, Jul 14, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 15, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

Michael Rault

Sat, Jul 16, 2022 Show 9:00 PM

Leyla Blue

Tue, Jul 19, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Farewell Tour

with Live Band Formaldehyde Funkmen

Wed, Jul 20, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 29, 2022 Show 9:00 PM

BOYO, Smut

Sat, Jul 30, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
The Otherside Tour

Amythyst Kiah

Tue, Aug 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

Unprocessed, Death Tour

Thu, Aug 18, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

Municipal Waste, Enforced

Mon, Aug 22, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
I Blame The World Tour

Jessie Murph, slimdan

Fri, Sep 2, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

w/ I Speak Machine

Fri, Sep 9, 2022 Show 9:00 PM

Vermin Womb, Mortuous, God is War

Tue, Sep 13, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 15, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents
Angel In Realtime Tour

Mon, Sep 19, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 24, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 28, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 29, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 1, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Oct 8, 2022 Show 8:30 PM
Sun, Oct 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Utopia Tour 2022

Fri, Oct 21, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Oct 22, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Nov 5, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

Thu, Nov 10, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
The Colorado Sound Presents
Lockdown Hurricane

Sat, Jun 17, 2023 Show 9:00 PM

w/ Melt Banana, VOWWS, Lykotonon

TBD

The Plot In You, Phem, The Color 8

TBD
TBD

Katy Kirby, Drench Fries

TBD

Katy Kirby, chuck

TBD
  • 1STBANK Center