If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

with Angelica Garcia

Thu, Oct 21, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Global Dance Presents
Untouchable Tour

Effin, Jiqui, Muv

Sat, Oct 23, 2021 Show 9:00 PM

w/ Amy Allen

Wed, Oct 27, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Back Before You Know It Tour

w/ Fleurie

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Wood Belly

Fri, Oct 29, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

Mustard Plug, Younger Than Neil

Sat, Oct 30, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
40th Anniversary Tour

Sun, Oct 31, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

with Alexalone

Thu, Nov 4, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Bendigo Fletcher

Fri, Nov 5, 2021 Show 9:00 PM

w/ spill tab

Sat, Nov 6, 2021 Show 9:00 PM

Sofía Valdés

Sun, Nov 7, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Nov 8, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Tue, Nov 9, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

with Breakup Shoes, Covey

Wed, Nov 10, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
20 Year Anniversary Tour

With special guests: The Plot In You, Can't Swim

Thu, Nov 11, 2021 Show 7:15 PM

Chewy&Bach, Vanaken, KrYmsun

Fri, Nov 12, 2021 Show 9:00 PM

with Boogie T, SubDocta, Stratus, Computa, Tyro, R.O, & Matt Doe

Fri, Nov 12, 2021 Show 11:45 PM

with Dehd

Sat, Nov 13, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents:
Play Loud Tour

With Special Guest JJ Wilde

Sun, Nov 14, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

KIRBY, Bren Joy

Mon, Nov 15, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
  • 1STBANK Center