If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Indie 102.3 Presents

with Vagabon

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Indie 102.3 Presents:

with Vagabon

Sun, Dec 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Public Library Commute

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Global Dance and Awesome Factory Present
Princess Catgirl Tour

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
107.9 KBPI Presents

KRASHKARMA, 9/10ths of the Law, Spiral Cell

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

Feat. Adam MacDougall, Dan Horne, Mark Levy & Scott Metzger

Mon, Dec 30, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents:

with The Velveteers, Strange Powers (DJ Set)

Tue, Dec 31, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Ryan Chrys & The Rough Cuts, Matt Rouch & The Noise Upstairs

Fri, Jan 3, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Roux Black Presents

Sat, Jan 4, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

, Younger Than Neil, Sorry Sweetheart

Sat, Jan 11, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

with Axel Flóvent

Sat, Jan 25, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Amber Liu Tour X

with Meg & Dia, Justice Carradine

Sun, Jan 26, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

with VOWWS

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

with Dragged Under

Wed, Jan 29, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

Sat, Feb 1, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

with Tim Atlas

Fri, Feb 7, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
  • 1STBANK Center