If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Revolver Presents

With Guests Crowbar, Weedeater, Mothership

Tue, Jan 22, 2019 Show 7:30 PM

with Xavier Omär

Wed, Jan 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Rastasaurus

Fri, Jan 25, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with special guests

Tue, Jan 29, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Tortuga

Fri, Feb 8, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Global Dance Presents

with Win & Woo, Codeko, JAMESIK

Sat, Feb 9, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with SJ

Fri, Feb 15, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

Big Sandy / Voodoo Glow Skulls / Delta Bombers

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Remind Me Tomorrow Tour

with Nilüfer Yanya

Mon, Feb 18, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AM I A GIRL? TOUR.

with YaSi

Tue, Feb 19, 2019 Show 7:35 PM
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Strange Americans, Foxfeather

Fri, Feb 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with The Trujillo Company

Tue, Feb 26, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
3Deep, Party Guru and Amplitude Present

Thu, Feb 28, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Palehound

Fri, Mar 1, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Orgy, Genitorturers, Little Miss Nasty

Sat, Mar 2, 2019 Show 6:30 PM

with Gouge Away, HIDE

Tue, Mar 5, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
**$25.00 Tickets While Supplies Last!**
Cosmic Gate 20 Years: Forward Ever Backward Never Tour

with Grum

Fri, Mar 8, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
**$10.00 Early Bird Tickets While Supplies Last!**

with Avenhart

Fri, Mar 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • ogden-new-footer-logo-02.png
  • partner_bluebird.png
  • 1STBANK Center
  • fiddlers-226.png
  • outsiders-logo.jpg