If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Indie 102.3 Presents

with Locate S,1

Thu, Jul 23, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents
The Possession Tour

with KennyHoopla

Mon, Sep 14, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 Show 7:30 PM

with Infected Rain

Wed, Oct 21, 2020 Show 7:40 PM
Sat, Nov 14, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Sorted Presents

Sun, Dec 6, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents:

Sat, Dec 12, 2020 Show 8:30 PM

w/ Til Death Do Us Part

Thu, Dec 17, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Groove Show Presents

w/ Kiltro

Thu, Feb 4, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

Tue, Feb 23, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 27, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
40th Anniversary Tour

Mon, Apr 5, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

with Qais Essar & the Magik Carpet

Fri, Apr 9, 2021 Show 9:00 PM

with Le Butcherettes

Wed, May 19, 2021 Show 7:00 PM

with Ed Schrader's Music Beat, Entrancer

TBD
IT WAS A SAD F*CKING TOUR

w/ Hey Violet

TBD
97.3 KBCO Presents:

Madison Cunningham

TBD
  • 1STBANK Center