If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Indie 102.3 Presents:

H.Hawkline

Fri, Jul 1, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

The Lonesome Days

Fri, Jul 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

The Lonesome Days

Sat, Jul 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Jul 13, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
In Real Life Tour

AHI

Thu, Jul 14, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 15, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

Michael Rault

Sat, Jul 16, 2022 Show 9:00 PM

Leyla Blue

Tue, Jul 19, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Farewell Tour

with Live Band Formaldehyde Funkmen

Wed, Jul 20, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 29, 2022 Show 9:00 PM

BOYO, Smut

Sat, Jul 30, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
The Otherside Tour

Amythyst Kiah

Tue, Aug 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

Lillie Mae, Shooks

Fri, Aug 12, 2022 Show 8:30 PM

D'Arcy, Fearing

Sun, Aug 21, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Aug 22, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
I Blame The World Tour

Jessie Murph, slimdan

Fri, Sep 2, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
93.3 Punk Tacos Presents

Sparta

Sun, Sep 4, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 8, 2022 Show 11:30 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

w/ I Speak Machine

Fri, Sep 9, 2022 Show 9:00 PM

Vermin Womb, Mortuous, God is War

Tue, Sep 13, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
  • 1STBANK Center