If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Channel 93.3 Presents

with The Bombpops, Counterpunch, Plasma Canvas

Sun, Oct 21, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with Radkey, The Darts

Thu, Oct 25, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

Dilly Dally, Side Eyes

Fri, Oct 26, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

with Ken Yates

Sat, Oct 27, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
The Reason 15th Anniversary Tour

Secondhand Serenade

Sun, Oct 28, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Visceral Disgorge, Krisiun, Sar Isatum

Tue, Oct 30, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Thu, Nov 1, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
Visuals by Lichterloh: The 25 Years Anniversary Session

with Peter Blick

Fri, Nov 2, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
Sun, Nov 4, 2018 Show 2:00 PM
Tue, Nov 6, 2018 Show 7:30 PM
Colorado Public Radio's OpenAir Presents

with Lala Lala

Thu, Nov 8, 2018 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

featuring Steve Kimock, Oteil Burbridge, Jeff Chimenti, Jackie Greene, John Morgan Kimock

Fri, Nov 9, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

featuring Steve Kimock, Oteil Burbridge, Jeff Chimenti, Jackie Greene, John Morgan Kimock

Sat, Nov 10, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

with Thick Paint, Tōth

Wed, Nov 14, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Rob Drabkin

Fri, Nov 16, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

WHISKEY BAYOU REVUE featuring Eric Johanson / Jeff McCarty

Sat, Nov 17, 2018 Show 8:00 PM

with Pluko

Wed, Nov 21, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO & Live For Live Music Present

Fri, Nov 23, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO & Live For Live Music Present

Sat, Nov 24, 2018 Show 9:00 PM
  • ogden-new-footer-logo-02.png
  • partner_bluebird.png
  • 1STBANK Center
  • fiddlers-226.png
  • outsiders-logo.jpg