If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Indie 102.3 Presents

with Photay, PBDY

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Lily & Madeleine

Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 and Party Guru Present

with Foreign Air

Wed, Nov 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Party Guru Presents

with Evanoff

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 Show 8:30 PM

with Vermin Womb, Dreadnought, Superstition

Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Indie 102.3 Presents

with Mapache & Tim Hill

Tue, Dec 3, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Twist & Shout Presents

with Renata Zeiguer

Wed, Dec 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

feat. Gavin Harrison

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Bedouin Soundclash, Lola Rising

Sat, Dec 7, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Indie 102.3 Presents

with Vagabon

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Indie 102.3 Presents:

with Vagabon

Sun, Dec 15, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with Public Library Commute

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Global Dance and Awesome Factory Present
Princess Catgirl Tour

Thu, Dec 19, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
107.9 KBPI Presents

KRASHKARMA, 9/10ths of the Law, Spiral Cell

Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Show 8:00 PM

with The Velveteers

Tue, Dec 31, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Ryan Chrys & The Rough Cuts, Matt Rouch & The Noise Upstairs

Fri, Jan 3, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

with Younger Than Neil, Sorry Sweetheart

Sat, Jan 11, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
  • 1STBANK Center