If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Sat, Mar 27, 2021 Show 7:00 PM

with Qais Essar & the Magik Carpet

Fri, Apr 9, 2021 Show 9:00 PM

with Le Butcherettes

Wed, May 19, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents
The Possession Tour

Sat, May 29, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Aug 19, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

w/ Til Death Do Us Part

Fri, Oct 1, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
40th Anniversary Tour

Mon, Oct 18, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
20 Year Anniversary Tour

Thu, Nov 11, 2021 Show 7:15 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents
World Tour 2021

The Wrecks

Sat, Dec 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 23, 2022 Show 9:00 PM

with Ed Schrader's Music Beat, Entrancer

TBD
IT WAS A SAD F*CKING TOUR

w/ Hey Violet

TBD
  • 1STBANK Center