If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 Show 9:00 PM

with Brothers of Brass, 21 Taras, Graham Good & The Painters

Fri, Jan 4, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 11, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with Connor Ray, Koo Qua, Ransteez, Riaga, BMG Show, Drama Tone, Pac, Toussaint Lorenz, Maleman, MiKEMiNDED, Jelie, Nakira, Tre Ridah, Cash Grass Rod, Elle

Sat, Jan 12, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Revolver Presents

With Guests Crowbar, Weedeater, Mothership

Tue, Jan 22, 2019 Show 7:30 PM

with Xavier Omär

Wed, Jan 23, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Rastasaurus

Fri, Jan 25, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

with special guests

Tue, Jan 29, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 8, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Global Dance Presents

Sat, Feb 9, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Global Dance Presents

Fri, Feb 15, 2019 Show 9:00 PM

Big Sandy / Voodoo Glow Skulls / Delta Bombers

Sat, Feb 16, 2019 Show 9:00 PM
Remind Me Tomorrow Tour

with Nilüfer Yanya

Mon, Feb 18, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
AM I A GIRL? TOUR.

Tue, Feb 19, 2019 Show 7:35 PM
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 Show 8:00 PM
  • ogden-new-footer-logo-02.png
  • partner_bluebird.png
  • 1STBANK Center
  • fiddlers-226.png
  • outsiders-logo.jpg