If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

with special guest Salami Rose Joe Louis

Wed, Aug 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
107.9 KBPI Presents
Satellite 20th Anniversary Tour

w/ From Ashes To New, All Good Things, Sleep Signals

Mon, Aug 16, 2021 Show 7:00 PM

with Laura Cortese & the Dance Cards

Thu, Aug 19, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Comedy Special Taping

Sun, Aug 29, 2021 Show 6:30 PM
Comedy Special Taping

Sun, Aug 29, 2021 Show 9:00 PM

w/ Tejon Street Corner Thieves, Stephanie Lambring

Fri, Sep 3, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

w/ NuFolk Rebel Alliance

Wed, Sep 8, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
The Reawakening Tour

Thu, Sep 9, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 16, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 17, 2021 Show 7:30 PM
Channel 93.3 Punk Tacos Presents:

Dog Party, Grumpster, Oxymorrons

Tue, Sep 21, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound & Party Guru Productions Presents

Thu, Sep 30, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

w/ Mark Daly & The Ravens

Fri, Oct 1, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Punk Tacos Presents:

w/ Senses Fail, Hawthorne Heights, The Bombpops

Tue, Oct 5, 2021 Show 7:00 PM

w/ Bartees Strange

Wed, Oct 6, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

Teenage Wrist, Dead Poet Society

Thu, Oct 7, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
Long Way Home Tour

w/ Robotaki

Tue, Oct 12, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents:

w/ I Speak Machine

Thu, Oct 14, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

Tkay Maidza, Biig Piig

Fri, Oct 15, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
IM·PERFECT MESSENGER

Sat, Oct 16, 2021 Show 7:00 PM
  • 1STBANK Center