Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Fri, April 25, 2014 9:00 PM

Boostwell ENT. Presents

"Faith Over Fear" Release Party

SP Double

with Capo Frank Coleone, Lama Squad, Kold Reality, Kidd Gun$, Morning Star Emcee Battle with DeeJay Si-Fi
Sat, April 26, 2014 9:00 PM

AfterHours Anonymous presents

AfterHours Anonymous 3 year Anniversary

Maya Jane Coles / Magda

with Greg Eversoul, Tom Schoppet
Sun, April 27, 2014 8:00 PM

Channel 93.3 Presents

Bombay Bicycle Club

with Liz Lawrence
Tue, April 29, 2014 9:00 PM

97.3 KBCO Groove Show Presents

Stephen "RAGGA" Marley

with Jo Mersa, Wayne Marshall
Fri, May 2, 2014 8:00 PM

Beyond Influence (Album Release) / Scavenger

with Kongtoss (10 Year Birthday Bash), Number 9, No More Excuses
Sat, May 3, 2014 8:00 PM

Quantum Force

with Mike Ring & The Connection, Terra Legato, Surviving April, Centersphere
Wed, May 7, 2014 8:00 PM

97.3 KBCO Presents

Tell The World Tour

Eric Hutchinson

with Saints of Valory
Fri, May 9, 2014 8:00 PM

100 Shots

with Sheer Thrill, Charlie Milo Trio, Rockin’ Pharoahs, Fujita Scale
Sat, May 10, 2014 9:00 PM

Sound Remedy

Mon, May 12, 2014 8:00 PM

**NEW VENUE**

James Blunt

with Oh Honey

Be The First To Know

Click here to sign-up for email updates
from the Gothic Theatre