Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Global Dance and Awesome Factory Present
**$5.00 Tickets While Supplies Last!**

with V!RTU, Joyzu

Fri, Aug 18, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
The Midnight Masquerade Ball

with Public Display of Aggression, Scarlet Canary, Ritual Aesthetic, The Outbreak

Fri, Aug 25, 2017 Show 7:30 PM

with SPELLS

Sat, Aug 26, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Hanni El Khatib

Sun, Aug 27, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
AEG PRESENTS
GRiZ Late Night After Party

Fri, Sep 1, 2017 Show 11:00 PM

with Killing Creation, Body Stacker, & When Darkness Falls

Sat, Sep 2, 2017 Show 6:30 PM
AEG PRESENTS
GRiZ Late Night After Party

Sat, Sep 2, 2017 Show 11:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with Slow Caves, Jack Bruno

Sun, Sep 3, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
TDE Presents : The CTRL Tour

with Smino, Ravyn Lenae

Wed, Sep 6, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Oz Noy & Ozone Squeeze

Thu, Sep 7, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with Dave Hause & The Mermaid, Amigo The Devil

Fri, Sep 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Deathwish, Clusterfux

Sat, Sep 9, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with Robby Wicks Band

Wed, Sep 13, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Official Above & Beyond Red Rocks After Party

with Luttrell

Thu, Sep 14, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Sep 15, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

with Mothers

Sat, Sep 16, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Mon, Sep 18, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with Esther Rose, Matt Rouch & The Noise Upstairs

Tue, Sep 19, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
  • partner_ogden.png
  • partner_bluebird.png
  • 1STBANK Center
  • fiddlers-226.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png