Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Mad Love Tour

with Keisha Renee

Wed, May 24, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
The Hundred Presents

with Action 52, Kases

Sat, May 27, 2017 Show 10:00 PM
106.7 KBPI Presents

with Averse To The End, 21 Taras, State of Babel

Fri, Jun 2, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with Bryce Fox, Iolite

Sat, Jun 3, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Jun 7, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with The Late Ones, The Elovaters

Thu, Jun 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

Fri, Jun 9, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
**$22.49 Early Bird Tickets Available While Supplies Last!**

with DJ Printz & Jabari

Sat, Jun 10, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Colorado Public Radio's OpenAir Presents

with Timmy's Organism

Fri, Jun 16, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
3 Deep Presents

with Trayce Chapman, Ken and Ryu, Low Hanging Fruit

Wed, Jun 21, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
105.5 The Colorado Sound Presents

Thu, Jun 22, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
**$15.00 Early Bird Tickets While Supplies Last!**

Fri, Jun 23, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Bison Bone, Florea, Paul Whitacre

Fri, Jun 30, 2017 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 7, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
The Hopeless Romantic Tour

Fri, Jul 14, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with KUČKA

Wed, Jul 26, 2017 Show 9:00 PM

with Big Jesus

Sat, Jul 29, 2017 Show 8:30 PM
Sat, Aug 5, 2017 Show 9:00 PM
Awesome Factory Presents
**$18.00 Tickets While Supplies Last!**

Tue, Aug 8, 2017 Show 8:00 PM

with Set It Off, Palisades

Wed, Aug 9, 2017 Show 7:00 PM
  • partner_ogden.png
  • partner_bluebird.png
  • 1STBANK Center
  • fiddlers-226.png
  • stubhub-new-white.png