Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Sat, Nov 22, 2014 Show 8:00 PM

with Abstract Collective, Contraband

Wed, Nov 26, 2014 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3's Throwback Lunch Presents

with Meredith Sheldon

Fri, Nov 28, 2014 Show 9:00 PM
Radio 1190 Presents
The Collision Tour

with J Boog, Eli-Mac

Sat, Nov 29, 2014 Show 9:00 PM
Radio 1190 Presents

with The Patti Fiasco

Fri, Dec 5, 2014 Show 9:00 PM
Channel 93.3’s Throwback Lunch and Twist & Shout Present

with Dan Potthast, The A-Oks

Sat, Dec 6, 2014 Show 8:00 PM

with Flight of Sleipnir, Legion of Death, Gomorrah

Mon, Dec 8, 2014 Show 8:00 PM
TOONTRACK Presents

with Monuments

Sat, Dec 13, 2014 Show 8:00 PM
Benefitting Teach For America, Presented By 97.3 KBCO, Westword and CBS4
Hosted by Libby Anschutz, Mike Fries, Governor John Hickenlooper, Walter & Christie Isenberg, Senator Mike Johnston, Zack Neumeyer and more Special Guests to be announced!

feat. Something Underground, Neyla Pekarek of The Lumineers, Tracksuit Wedding, Ryan Chrys and more!

Fri, Dec 19, 2014 Show 8:00 PM
106.7 KBPI Presents

with Black Star Electra ft. Daisy De La Hoya, Glass Delirium, Your Own Medicine, Pride In Pieces

Sat, Dec 20, 2014 Show 8:00 PM
An Evening With

Fri, Dec 26, 2014 Show 9:00 PM

with Native Daughters, Dead Temple

Sat, Dec 27, 2014 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Drag The River

Mon, Dec 29, 2014 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Murder By Death

Tue, Dec 30, 2014 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with Murder By Death

Wed, Dec 31, 2014 Show 9:00 PM

with Blindfold The Devil, Astreya, Gravity Lies

Fri, Jan 2, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with Black Pegasus, New Profession, Rare Revolution, Plat Maravich, DJ Sh3vy

Sat, Jan 3, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Rhymesayers Entertainment Presents
Bestiary Tour

with Homeboy Sandman

Fri, Jan 16, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
**EARLY-BIRD TICKETS $20.00 WHILE SUPPLIES LAST**
SIMple Mobile Simply Nothing Tour

with Doja Cat

Mon, Feb 2, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Winter Blackout 2015

with Ballyhoo!, Kastro

Fri, Feb 6, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
  • partner_ogden.png
  • partner_bluebird.png
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Fiddler's Green