Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Official Dead Rocks After Party

Thu, Jun 30, 2016 Show 11:00 PM

with Scarlet Canary, Tonight We Rise, Dead For Denver

Fri, Jul 8, 2016 Show 8:00 PM

with As The Sky Darkens, Blakk Mantra, Draghoria, Sublingual

Sat, Jul 9, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
88.5 FM / 1390 AM KGNU Presents
The Fruit of Life Summer Tour

with Jo Mersa Marley, Rica Newell, Ranoy Gordon, Rochelle Bradshaw and Nicholas Laraque

Wed, Jul 13, 2016 Show 8:00 PM

with Orbiter, PDA, Total Recall, Outbreak

Fri, Jul 15, 2016 Show 8:00 PM

with SonReal, Blaque Keyz, Alec Benjamin

Tue, Jul 19, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 22, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Bass Center 2016 Late Night

with Run DMT, Moody Good and more

Fri, Jul 29, 2016 Show 11:59 PM
Bass Center 2016 Late Night

with Luzcid, Big Makk & more

Sat, Jul 30, 2016 Show 11:59 PM
Fri, Aug 5, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Wed, Aug 10, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Aug 13, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
FLO 107.1 and Twist & Shout Present

with special guests Camp Lo

Tue, Aug 16, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Panther Performance Auto Group and Satanic Mechanic Tour Support Present #AllMetalMatters

with Satan's Host, The Xiphoid Process, Sar Isatam, Faded Sideshow Futuristic Feakshow

Fri, Aug 19, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Album Release

with OptycNerd

Sat, Aug 20, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Aug 21, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
The Noise Presents
Strike the Match Tour 2016

with The White Noise, My Enemies & I, Bad Seed Rising

Fri, Aug 26, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 & ForTheLoveOfPunk.com Present

with The Pilfers, Sorry Sweetheart

Sat, Aug 27, 2016 Show 8:00 PM

with Homebody

Tue, Aug 30, 2016 Show 9:00 PM

with Cloakroom

Wed, Sep 7, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
  • partner_ogden.png
  • partner_bluebird.png
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Fiddler's Green
  • Den-GTK-Logo.jpg