Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

No More Excuses, Perpetual Dementia (CD Release), Number 9, A.O.B.

Fri, Mar 27, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with POM, D.A.S., Team Outlandish, Krazy & PSKITZ, Teri Legato

Sat, Mar 28, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
The Good Guys & A Girl Tour 2015

with Paradise Fears, Rachel Platten

Tue, Mar 31, 2015 Show 7:30 PM
Twist & Shout Presents

with Kane Holler

Wed, Apr 1, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with The Mansfields, Scarlight, Eyes Like Embers

Fri, Apr 3, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
An Evening with

Sat, Apr 4, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with Daniel and the Lion

Sun, Apr 5, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
95.7 The Party Presents
The Sound of a Woman Tour

with special guest Betty Who

Mon, Apr 6, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
**POSTPNED**

with Meg Mac

Tue, Apr 7, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with Dead Dream Escape, ODIO, Leech, Paths to Necropolis

Fri, Apr 10, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with Random Hero, Pullman Standard, Skyfox, Syke 96

Sat, Apr 11, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
The Dedication Tour

with Anjali

Wed, Apr 15, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with Oveda, Scarlet Canary, Nexkin, Poedic, 8th Element, DJ Diabolic

Fri, Apr 17, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 18, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
**SOLD OUT**

with Ólöf Arnalds

Mon, Apr 20, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with Kaleo

Tue, Apr 21, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Groove Show and Twist & Shout Present
**SOLD OUT**

with Leon Bridges

Wed, Apr 22, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 24, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Radio 1190 and Twist & Shout Present

with Foxing, Blake Brown & The American Dust Choir

Sat, Apr 25, 2015 Show 9:00 PM

with Planet of the Drums feat AK1200, Dara, Dieselboy & Messinan, Downlink (exclusive Drum & Bass set), Fury + D.Ecco + MC Dino

Sat, May 2, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
  • partner_ogden.png
  • partner_bluebird.png
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Fiddler's Green