Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Thu, October 2, 2014 8:00 PM

Radio 1190 and Twist & Shout Present

Warpaint

with Guy Blakeslee (Entrance Band)
Sat, October 4, 2014 8:00 PM

Emergency Pullout

with Devan Blake Jones, The Big Motif, Hi-Strung
Tue, October 7, 2014 8:00 PM

B4.DA.$$ North American Tour

Joey Bada$$

with Vince Staples, CJ Fly, Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution, FL of The Foodchain
Thu, October 9, 2014 8:30 PM

Every Nite- The Tour

Keys N Krates / gLAdiator

with Thugli
Fri, October 10, 2014 9:00 PM

Channel 93.3 and Twist & Shout Present

The Night Comes Again Tour

St. Lucia

with Haerts
Sat, October 11, 2014 9:00 PM

Twist & Shout Presents

The New Pornographers featuring A.C. Newman, Neko Case and Dan Bejar (Destroyer)

with The Pains of Being Pure At Heart
Tue, October 14, 2014 8:00 PM

An Evening With

JOHNNYSWIM

Wed, October 15, 2014 8:00 PM

97.3 KBCO Presents

Angus & Julia Stone

with Conner Youngblood
Fri, October 17, 2014 8:00 PM

97.3 KBCO Presents

The Wild Feathers

with The Apache Relay, Desert Noises
Sat, October 18, 2014 8:00 PM

**VENUE CHANGE**

Representing Fall Tour

Tribal Seeds

with Ballyhoo!, Gonzo With Beyond I Sight
Sun, October 19, 2014 8:00 PM

Neurosis

with Subrosa, In The Company Of Serpents
Tue, October 21, 2014 8:00 PM

Radio 1190 and Twist & Shout Present

Yelle

with Lemonade, DJ Hollow
Wed, October 22, 2014 7:30 PM

97.3 KBCO Presents

Allen Stone

with Bad Rabbits, The BGP
Thu, October 23, 2014 7:00 PM

Taylor Williamson

Thu, October 23, 2014 9:30 PM

Taylor Williamson

Fri, October 24, 2014 9:00 PM

Kodaline

with Birds of Tokyo, Duologue
Sat, October 25, 2014 9:00 PM

Rusted Root

with A Mac DZ
Sun, October 26, 2014 9:00 PM

Radio 1190 and Rooster Magazine Present

The Check Yo Ponytail Tour

The Presets

with Antwon, Chela, Franki Chan, Hollow
Wed, October 29, 2014 8:00 PM

Channel 93.3's Throwback Lunch Presents

The Psychedelic Furs

with The Lemonheads
Thu, October 30, 2014 9:00 PM

Throwback Thursday: Hip Hop Halloween featuring: High Five

with Top Flite Empire
gothic_photo.jpg

Be The First To Know

Click here to sign-up for email updates
from the Gothic Theatre

  • partner_ogden.png
  • partner_bluebird.png
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Fiddler's Green
  • Powered by Monster