Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

with FACIAL

Tue, Sep 27, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 30, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Late Night

Artifakts

Sat, Oct 1, 2016 Show 11:00 PM

with Dreadnought, Glass Delirium

Sun, Oct 2, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
**EARLY- BIRD TICKETS $5.00 WHILE SUPPLIES LAST**

with Possessed by Paul James

Fri, Oct 7, 2016 Show 9:00 PM

with The Dendrites

Sat, Oct 8, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents

with The Hunna

Sun, Oct 9, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 Presents
The Power of Partying 50 State Speaking Tour

Tue, Oct 11, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Magma Tour

with TesseracT

Fri, Oct 14, 2016 Show 9:00 PM

with Busman’s Holiday

Sat, Oct 15, 2016 Show 9:00 PM

with Aldous Harding, Jock Gang

Tue, Oct 18, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
KS 107.5 Presents
I Told You Tour

with special guest Jacquees, Kranium, J.I.D. & VeeCee

Wed, Oct 19, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
KS 107.5 Presents

Diamond, DAS, BYZ

Fri, Oct 21, 2016 Show 7:30 PM

with The Dickies, Potato Pirates, Three Dollar Knife Fights

Sat, Oct 22, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
20th Anniversary of Fantastic Planet

Tue, Oct 25, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Yung God Tour

Thu, Oct 27, 2016 Show 9:00 PM

feat. musical performances by First Jason featuring Ari Lehman "The Original Jason Voorhees", Rockissity (Denver's premier KISS tribute band), and The Hollow

Fri, Oct 28, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Channel 93.3 and Twist & Shout Present

with Gang Of Four, Pictureplane

Sat, Oct 29, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Oct 30, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Twist & Shout Presents

Mon, Oct 31, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
  • partner_ogden.png
  • partner_bluebird.png
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Fiddler's Green
  • Den-GTK-Logo.jpg
  • stubhub-new-white.png