Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com

with DAS, GL w/ guest Poedic, AJ Slip, P.A.C., UOE, Weird Musik, Fredy (ID) Vegas, DeRain

Fri, Jul 3, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Livin' La Vida Grande Tour
**CANCELLED**

Sat, Jul 4, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with Ivory Circle, Zea & the Copper Children, Morning Bear

Fri, Jul 10, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with Gladys, Midnight Pressure, Dykotomy

Sat, Jul 11, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
**NEW VENUE**

with Andy Palmer, Grub Street Writer

Sun, Jul 12, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Comic Book Release

with Dear Me, Bonfires, Pxlman, Compass & Cavern

Fri, Jul 17, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with Heart & Soul Radio, Defy You Stars, LaRissa Vienna, Syke 96

Sat, Jul 18, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with Big Green Carpet, AOB, SR3, The Blush Band

Fri, Jul 24, 2015 Show 7:45 PM
Global Dance Presents
**EARLY-BIRD TICKETS $10.00 WHILE SUPPLIES LAST**

with Decadon

Fri, Jul 31, 2015 Show 9:30 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents
**SOLD OUT**

Tue, Aug 4, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with The Saint Johns

Thu, Aug 6, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with Pallbearer, Lucifer, Venomous Maximus

Sat, Aug 8, 2015 Show 7:45 PM
Twist & Shout and 88.5 FM/ 1390 AM KGNU Present
**EARLY-BIRD TICKETS $35.75 WHILE SUPPLIES LAST**

with JJUUJJUU

Wed, Aug 12, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

with Muscle Beach, Runaway Slave (feat. members of Rowdy Shadehouse) + more TBA!

Fri, Aug 14, 2015 Show 9:00 PM

with Artemesis, Controlled Demise, Arise in Chaos, Talos

Fri, Aug 21, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Mammoth Metal Presents: Thrash of the Titans: A Benefit In Memory of Levi Sanford

with The Modern Weapons, Dead Dream Escape, Throttle Bomb, Lotus Gait

Sat, Aug 22, 2015 Show 7:00 PM
Channel 93.3's Complete Control Presents
**EARLY-BIRD TICKETS $5.00 WHILE SUPPLIES LAST**

Fri, Aug 28, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Thu, Sep 17, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Sep 25, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Revolver Presents

with The Agonist

Mon, Sep 28, 2015 Show 7:00 PM
  • partner_ogden.png
  • partner_bluebird.png
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Fiddler's Green