Venues
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Twist & Shout, Westword and Radio 1190 Present

with A Dead Forest Index

Wed, May 25, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
KS 107.5 Presents

with Scotty ATL, London Jae, Bay Bailey

Fri, May 27, 2016 Show 9:00 PM

with Kid Vegas, ItsEVI, DAS, DJ Kush, Lil Ma, Annabelle, Diamond, BYZ

Sat, May 28, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, May 29, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Westword and Twist & Shout Present

with Lou Phelps, SpydaT.E.K.

Tue, May 31, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
103.5 The Fox and Twist & Shout Present
The Original Voice of Skid Row

with Santa Cruz

Thu, Jun 2, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Soul Explosion Presents: Electric Escape
**EARLY-BIRD TICKETS $20.00 WHILE SUPPLIES LAST**

with Benji Reyes

Fri, Jun 3, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
97.3 KBCO Presents

with The Wind and The Wave

Sat, Jun 4, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Channel 93.3 and Twist & Shout Present

with special guests We Were Promised Jetpacks

Tue, Jun 7, 2016 Show 9:30 PM
Tue, Jun 14, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
KS 107.5 and Twist & Shout Present

with Nikki's Wives

Sat, Jun 18, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Twist & Shout Presents
Performing themes from his classic films and new compositions

Tue, Jun 21, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
**EARLY-BIRD TICKETS $15.00 WHILE SUPPLIES LAST**
The World Famous All-Female AC/DC Tribute

with Lotus Gait

Fri, Jun 24, 2016 Show 9:00 PM

with Scarlet Canary, Tonight We Rise, Dead For Denver, Owleye

Fri, Jul 8, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
88.5 FM / 1390 AM KGNU Presents
The Fruit of Life Summer Tour

Wed, Jul 13, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Jul 19, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jul 22, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Wed, Aug 10, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
FLO 107.1 Presents

with special guests Camp Lo

Tue, Aug 16, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Aug 21, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
  • partner_ogden.png
  • partner_bluebird.png
  • 1STBANK Center
  • Fiddler's Green
  • Den-GTK-Logo.jpg